Saturday, June 7, 2008

Democrats have contested chairman's race

Texas Democrats will have a contested race for party chairman. Current chairman Boyd Richie will face current vice chair Roy Laverne Brooks and David Van Os. There will be a roll call vote by Senate District. Also, there will be a roll call vote on one of the Democratic National Committee slots between Sue Lovell and Roslyn Shorter

No comments: